My 14 Days of Oscar Movie Review Marathon continues as I review, Amadeus. SWIPE LEFT to watch my video review, follow me and invite some of your friends to FOLLOW ME! Turn on your post and story notifications when a review pops up. Rated: PG or (Director’s Cut): R Cast: F. Murray Abraham, Tom Hulce, Jeffrey Jones, Elizabeth Berridge, Simon Callow, Roy Dotrice, Christine Ebersole #moviereview #reviews #movies #vlogger #film #14daysofoscar #oscars #oscar #amadeus #milosforman #fmurrayabraham #tomhulce #jeffreyjones #christineebersole #mozart #salieri #themagicflute #requiem #opera #vienna #biopic #bestpicture

18-02-2019 03:45:11

Film Review: Alita Battle Angel WARNING ️SPOILERS . . . 1. The first rule of Alita Battle Angel is everyone is a Cyborg 2. The second rule of Alita Battle Angel is everyone is a Cyborg 3. I love watching Cyborgs play robot Quidditch. I was just waiting for one of them to pull a sectumsempra 4. Recycle the concept that past civilizations had more advanced technology that was lost 5. The CGI is absolutely incredible 6. I know I’ve said this before and I will say it 1,000 times. If you can make a film where the CGI is this good. You can easily make a good Tekken film. Make it happen. 7. The whole father-daughter dynamic gets a little complicated when you make the “daughter” the most advanced weapon known to mankind. 8. Alita wears the pants in her relationship. . . . Overall 6/10 #movies #moviereview #film #filmreview #filmcritic #forecastfilms #cinephile #cinephiles #cinephilecommunity #alitabattleangel #anime #manga #alita #christopherwaltz #ednorton

18-02-2019 03:41:11

Hey all, nothing crazy to see here, just desperately trying to decide what animated film I am in the mood for at the moment. I thought you all might enjoy a nice CGI or hand drawn shelfie just because. I’m leaning towards a feature film as opposed to a series. What do you all think? What are some of your favorite animated films? I’d love to hear your thoughts! #bluraycollection #bluraycollector #movie #moviecollection #moviecollector #collection #film #cinema #cinephile #bluray #hd #highdefinition #marcsmovievault #geek #moviebuff #moviereview #animation #anime #cartoon #shelfie #disney #waltdisney #pixar #laika #nowplaying #shoutfactory

18-02-2019 03:37:35

Громкая связь - потрясающий ремейк итальянских «Идеальных незнакомцев». Мне многие советовали посмотреть Незнакомцев, но я не могу сказать, что меня так уж сильно впечатлил этот фильм. Для комедии в нем мало юмора, а для драмы - не та концовка. Да, идея классная, но воплощение итальянцев меня не зацепило. Но наши Квартет И - просто гениальны. Мы смеялись весь фильм (пусть и некоторые шутки были на грани фола), в нужных моментах ты аж застывал от напряжения происходящего на экране, а насколько же хороши все актеры (Ирина Горбачева - one love). Вроде бы одна и та же история, но нашей версии прям веришь и сопереживаешь, чего, к сожалению, не случилось с Незнакомцами. Я очень рекомендую к просмотру Громкую связь! Я с удовольствием схожу еще раз в кино и буду потом пересматривать под настроение! #lanarielle_отзыв #movie #cinema #remake #saintpetersburg #steeltree #sky #spb #moviereview #perfettisconosciuti #кино #люблюкино #киноотзыв #такоекино #громкаясвязь #идеальныенезнакомцы #ремейк #квартети #иринагорбачева #мариямиронова #леонидбарац #ростиславхаит #камильларин #александрдемидов #анастасияуколова #русскоекино #дерево #небо #голубоенебо #скоровесна

18-02-2019 03:32:19

Lady Bird: 4/5 In 2002, an artistically inclined seventeen-year-old girl comes of age in Sacramento, California. Ladybird was a better movie than the last 4 motion picture winners. A great coming of age story with a great flow that doesn’t show every little useless detail but the things we only need to see. #hollywood #oscars #game #love #netflix #comedy #friends #funny #action #movie #moviereview #emmy #theatres #marvel #mcu #dc #universalstudios #disney #fox #ladybird #saoirseronan #timotheechalamet

18-02-2019 03:27:44

Even though the overall story and script won’t blow you away, the humor and entertaining cast, songs, themes, and references are enough for kids and parents to have a fun time watching The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part. Rating and full review now on FilmToppings.com! What did you think of The Lego Movie 2 if you've seen it? #filmtoppings #thelegomovie #lego #legomovie #movie #legomovie2 #thelegomovie2 #thelegomovie2thesecondpart #movies #animation #animated #cinema #film #movielover #films #moviebuff #moviereview #moviereviews #filmtoppingsreviews

18-02-2019 03:25:01

Movie Night! It’s been a while ️ #missballa

18-02-2019 03:19:32

Alita battle angel one and half paw some interesting special vfx, and action scenes, Story felt long #comicboxartist #moviereviews #moviereview #doodle #doodleoftheday #sketch #sketchbook #sketchofday

18-02-2019 03:15:16

Saw Alita: Battle Angel last night! Amazing & stunning vidually! Nice to see them doing a live action manga/anime justice

18-02-2019 03:11:58

Kevin looks back at the sumptuously-shot romantic-fantasy-comedy Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain (err...just Amélie), movie 5 in his 100 Movies Bucket List Challenge. Read the rest at gotaminutereviews.com (link in bio). --- #movie #movies #moviereview #moviereviews #moviereviewer #film #films #filmreview #filmreviews #filmreviewer #youtube #igtv #gotaminute #rearview #podcast #100moviesbucketlist #100movies #100movieschallenge #amelie #ameliepoulain #audreytautou

18-02-2019 03:09:37

Movie Review #202 (Countdown to the Oscars #12) Rating Kami: 8.3/10 IMDB: 7.6/10 Rotten Tomatoes: 94% If Beale Street Could Talk bukan tentang baik atau jahat, betul atau salah. Saya jatuh cinta dengan watak-watak di dalam filem ini kerana tiada seorang yang sempurna. Setiap seorang dalam filem ini mempunyai kelemahan mereka sendiri dan cacat cela. They are the most human a human can be dan saya dah lama tak tonton perkara tersebut di dalam sesuatu filem. If Beale Street Could Talk tidak se-poetik Moonlight, tapi saya rasa akan lebih senang dihadam kebanyakan penonton filem. Sinopsis: A woman in Harlem embraces her pregnancy while she and her family struggle to prove her fiancé innocent of a crime. #IfBealeStreetCouldTalk #moviereview

18-02-2019 03:06:40

Game of Thrones review Season 2 episode 5 The ghost of harrenhal Rating A- A good episode where we get our second major death mow the series though it's a side character but still counts in my book. The stuff in kings landing is really good this episode as well. The rest of the episode like the stuff beyond the wall and dany was just okay #moviefan #moviebuff #cinephile #moviefreak #bluraycollection #bluraycollector #bluraymaniac #blurayjunkie #blurayaddict #bluraybuff #moviereview #movietime #movienight #dvd #movie #moviereview #dvd #dvdcollection #dvdcollector #bluray

18-02-2019 03:04:35

Just saw Isn’t it Romantic and it does have a good message but it gets lost in translation. Isn’t it Romantic follows Natalie, played by Rebel Wilson, a New Yorker architect who works hard at her job but is never noticed. When she gets mugged and hits her head against a pillar she wakes up to be the main character in her own romantic comedy with all the cliches. First of all, all the actors and actresses did give it they're all in their roles especially the ones who had to play the cliched characters. But, and I don’t mean this in any mean way, I just couldn’t see Rebel Wilson as the leading character in this movie. I have seen her be funny in the Pitch Perfect movies but in this role, it didn’t seem like she was giving it her all. In some of the scenes, it seemed like she was just phoning it in while her scene partner was actually trying to give it they're all. Now I’m not a RomCom expert because I hate them but I still know famous lines from those movies and this film was full of them. When the writers need to steal from other movies for dialogue you know you are in trouble. When they aren’t poking fun at a RomCom cliche they are just ripping off a better movie. Like I said in the opening sentence this film does have a good message in it but it takes so long to get to it. Now, this would be fine if the audience didn’t already figure out what it was going to be at the beginning of the film. From the opening scene, you could easily figure out what the message was going to be. One thing that I want explained is if this film is supposed to pointing out the cliches of a romance film why did they at the same time give in to them? Finally, this is supposed to be a romantic comedy but there was a lot of romance and not enough comedy. There were jokes that some of the audience members laughed at but for a majority of the film, a lot of the jokes fell flat. In the end, this is a good date night film and for people who actually like RomComs. If you are either single or don’t like RomComs you could also see this just to make fun at it like I did. I give Isn’t it Romantic a 6/10. #isntitromantic #rebelwilson #liamhemsworth #adamdevine #priyankachopra #movie #moviereview

18-02-2019 03:03:29

Artistik, indah, membuka mata... gatel nontonnya. ini katanya masuk bioskop nanti, tapi entah bakal banyak disensor atau ga... ini juga highly recommend buat ditonton. One of the Best Indonesia movie. Mas @garin_film TOP #moviereview #memoriesofmybody

18-02-2019 02:36:46

Don’t forget to pick up February’s issue of Signature Magazine. You’ll hate yourself later if you miss out on reading my first article with them. Trust me. If you’re in Laurel, @leescoffeetea has you covered with plenty of copies. . . #signaturemagazinems #hattiesburg #laurel #thefilmsnob #film #movies #movie #moviereview #moviereviews #moviereviewer #filmcritic

18-02-2019 02:34:34

New episode is up, check your feeds! On this episode, we revisited 2011's Thor. This Shakespearean sci-fi epic has a serious identity crisis. Also, who's idea was it to bleach Chris Hemsworth's eyebrows?

18-02-2019 02:30:21

My short non-spoiler review of Happy Death Day2U. . It was a not so well done sequel to the first Happy Death Day. It is a funny hilarious movie and has it's emotionally griping parts but it felt underdone in parts and too much in others. It is a more complicated sequel than the first which unfortunately made it less fun at times. It is an enjoyable watch and gives the audience a fun time but it just doesn't live up to the first. I would recommend it just on the premise of it being a decent film. 6/10 stars . If you'd like to support me hit the link on my page to my paypal as well as my other sites I post on. I have an Alita Battle Angel Review out now! . #moviereview #happydeathday2u #happydeathday #decentfilm #honestreview #notlivingup

18-02-2019 02:28:37

New episode is up, check your feeds! On this episode, we revisited 2011's Thor. This Shakespearean sci-fi epic has a serious identity crisis. Also, who's idea was it to bleach Chris Hemsworth's eyebrows?

18-02-2019 02:27:59

(Inception + anime) x metatheatrical themes = Paprika. This movie blends incredible ideas of the relationship between dreams and reality, while also drawing connections to movies as how we see the world, all while still asking the audience an important question: where is the ethical line drawn in science and technology? It maintains an incredibly whacky aesthetic all while inducing the audience into a dreamlike state of viewing that keeps us on our toes, guessing what is real and what isn’t. And yes, while this movie is great, it is not perfect by a long shot. The biggest issue I have with it is the confusion that comes with such dense topics. I’ve watched this movie at least 10 times, and there are still some scenes or dialogue that I don’t understand. It could be due to translation, but even with subtitles I found it just as confusing. It’s a movie that one must sit and watch without distraction if they don’t want to risk losing the full experience. Also the poster is really cool. I don’t recommend this movie to the average viewer, but if you like to think then defiantly invest in watching it. You won’t be disappointed. 8/10 • • • • • • • • • • #movie #anime #movies #movienight #paprika #moviereview #critic #criticsreview #8 #likeforlikes #followforfollowback #follow4followback #follow #like

18-02-2019 02:22:02

(23) Boy Erased When Nicole Kidman was like “SHAME On You, Shame on ME.” Damn!! Great performances all round, lucas is getting better and better! Shocking that this was a true story though #boyerased #lucashedges #nicolekidman #russelcrowe #cinema #cineworld #cinephile #cinephilecommunity #moviereview #movieposter #movieticket #movie #film

18-02-2019 02:21:16

Film_1 | Red Dog (2011) Directed by: Kriv Stenders The Cam McD Universal Review Calculator: FINE Synopsis: Based on the legendary true story of the Red Dog who united a disparate local community while roaming the Australian outback in search of his long lost master. . . . . . . #movie #movies #moviereview #film #internationalfilm #travel #moviescenes #movieclips #movienight #moviequotes #films #australia #podcast #podcastlife #kiddulthood #australia_oz

18-02-2019 02:21:03

#메리포핀스리턴즈 (2019,) 내용스포있어용 . . . #다이어리 #다꾸 #일상 #소통 #좋아요 #영화리뷰 #영화추천 #벤휘쇼_섹시해 #movie #moviereview #marypoppinsreturns #f4f

18-02-2019 02:20:15

We Need to Talk About Kevin [2011] Dir. Lynne Ramsay Remarkable direction of photography— red, as in quite a bit of films concerning color theory, remains a significant element through this film’s unraveling; but the more impressive choice, to me, is the use if match cutting between the mother and kevin, which serves to symbolize the morphing and distortion of their identities and accentuate the line between fear and fact — something this film sandwiches together rather than separates. a haunting thriller, increasingly topical and artistically executed. I almost resent the beauty of this film as it goes on reflecting so much sorrow. Yet, Thats what makes it so captivating.

18-02-2019 02:18:22

We’re going to give you some hints as to what movie we will be watching for our next podcast episode! In case you missed our last podcast episode, Crystal picked from our movie jar the next film that she will be watching for the first time. Can you guess the flick from this pic?! And if you can’t wait to find out the answer, download our latest episode to hear the flick that Crystal picked! Find our latest episode at: https://thewatchpartypodcast.podbean.com

18-02-2019 02:17:06

Tonight's viewing pleasure is Halloween. . . #MovieReview #movienight #horror #horrorslasher

18-02-2019 02:17:05

(22) Alita: Battle Angel Never thought I would love this as much as i didd. I need a second viewing, Alita in 4DX got me like: Come get me Iaaan. I’m coming baby, I’m coming 🤣 #alitabattleangel ##cinema #cineworld #cinephile #cinephilecommunity #moviereview #movieposter #movieticket #movie #film

18-02-2019 02:13:01

This week we're reviewing Alita Battle Angel. Here's a little preview of how we felt about it and then scope the whole episode. Just know you'll need a jeter to watch Alita Click link in bio for full podcast. @nice_moviepodcast @bobayyyyyyyyy @jpota21 @evanforero_all_day @thatone_apparel - - Nice_movie@yahoo.com - - #moviereview #film #movie #movies #filmreview #cinema #moviereviews #review #filmreviews #horror #moviebuff #movielover #reviews #films #filmcritic #movienight #movietime #horrormovie #moviecritic #alita #alitabattleangel #nicemovie

18-02-2019 02:11:52

Movie Review: Maquia: When the Promised Flower Blooms (sub) The first real anime series I ever really watched was Attack on Titan, and possibly the most iconic quote from that franchise is, "This world is cruel and merciless, but it is also very beautiful." While it's a great quote, it never really comes into play amidst the mayhem. In fact, I can't think of many things I've seen at all that really make that quote come to mind. Well, not until now, anyway. In the world of Maquia, many fantastical creatures have existed, but most have died out. Among the few that remain are the lorph, who live far longer than the average human. Because of this, the kingdom of Mezarte attacks the village, in hopes that they may be able to find the secret to their long lives in their blood and put it to their own use. Amidst the chaos, a fifteen year old orphan lorph, named Maquia, finds herself far away from her village. In a moment of grief, Maquia nearly commits suicide before hearing a faint crying in the distance. When she finally arrives to the source, she finds an ambushed campsite and a lorph merchant. Amid the destruction, she finds what was making the noise: a newborn baby in the tight grip of his now dead mother. The merchant tells Maquia to leave the child to die, as soon reuniting with his mother would be better than a life of loneliness. As she stares on at the newborn, however, Maquia can't bring herself to leave the newborn behind. And so begins the story of the young, seemingly never aging lorph and the human boy she raised on her own. I love every single thing about this movie. The performances, the visuals, the music. I love every single bit of it. All throughout the story is constant threat, danger, heartache, and death, and yet there's also much calm, comforting, beauty, and life. I've seen some claim that this is nothing more than a series of side plots, but I couldn't disagree more. This is a story that says while there will be cold and hardship, one day the flower will bloom. And even after that flower has wilted and died and you have grieved, you will never forget it. You will always cherish that time your flower bloomed.

18-02-2019 02:11:37

(Lamento mi ausencia tan larga, pero aquí estoy de vuelta) . . CRÍTICA 30 - Spider-man into the Spider-verse (2018) . SINOPSIS . En un universo paralelo donde Peter Parker ha muerto, un joven de secundaria llamado Miles Morales es el nuevo Spider-Man. Sin embargo, cuando el líder mafioso Kingpin construye el "Super Colisionador" trae a una versión alternativa de Peter Parker que tratará de enseñarle a Miles como ser un mejor Spider-Man. . RESEÑA . Llevada a cabo por Sony Pictures que anteriormente nos había dado una de las peores películas animadas de todos los tiempos (The Emoji Movie), toma al tan querido personaje del Hombre Araña para realizar una nueva adaptación animada. No soy asiduo a los films de superhéroes; pero de más está decir que ésta es una película extraordinaria. Miles Morales es un chico normal, obligado por su padre policía a ir a una universidad privada donde no encaja, y mediante un evento inesperado, el chico se convierte en el nuevo Spider-man. Su personaje es entrañable, humano, cariñoso y sumamente carismático. Así como él, todos los personajes principales tienen un amplio desarrollo, cosa que se aprecia a pesar de que el film no posea una duración superior a las 2 horas. Los villanos tienen un trasfondo y un por qué de sus acciones; creo que cualquiera de nosotros se podría sentir identificado con ellls (especialmente Kingpin). La historia está contada perfectamente, no quedan cabos sueltos y refleja emoción a flor de piel. La BSO es impecable, las canciones son innovadoras y crean la gran atmósfera en la que se mueve el personaje. Los mejores aspectos del film a mi gusto son su GRAN sentido del humor (chistes e ironías frescos, ingeniosos y sumamente hilarantes) y un apartado técnico espectacular. Las escenas de acción son frenéticas, sublimes y te quitan el aliento de lo bien diseñadas que están. Es una película para ver MIL veces. En el cine se disfruta al 100%, pero seguramente en cualquier pantalla sea el acompañamiento ideal. Un clásico a futuro, y de las mejores películas que vi en pantalla grande. . . CALIFICACIÓN: 10/10 . #Spiderman #Criticadecine #MovieReview #BestFilms #bestmovie #TomHolland

18-02-2019 02:08:32

#bridgetjonesbaby 前作より、ブリジットが好きにはなれた、、かも。。 #moviestagram #moviereview #映画鑑賞 #映画好きな人と繋がりたい #ブリジットジョーンズの日記ダメな私の最後のモテ期 ・ いま気づいた。わたし二作目見れてないわ

18-02-2019 02:07:20

Movie Review: Batman Ninja (sub) I was up for this the second it was announced. A Batman anime movie? Worked on by actual anime talent? Yes, please. I remember the movie getting a little bit of mixed reception when it first came out, which I sort of get. Even if it's slowly getting more attention, anime as a whole is still pretty niche, all things considered. But after seeing the movie for myself, I get the reception a little more now. See, this isn't a traditional movie. There isn't all that much in the way of story, character, or anything like that. I don't think anyone involved was trying to make a movie. They were trying to make an experience. Gorilla Grodd's experiment ends up sending Batman, Alfred, Catwoman, all four Robins, and a number of villains back in time to Feudal Japan. Of course, the way everything worked out, there's a catch. Batman showed up last. Two years later, to be precise. By the time he arrives the villains have all made names for themselves as lords, attempting to take control of Japan. From there the movie is just a ride to the finish. And just so we're clear, everything I just mentioned happened in the first two minutes or so. What follows is really just a room of people asking, "How insane could we make a Batman anime get?" To be clear, I watched this in Japanese. I only make mention of this because I've heard that the script changes made for the Englidh dub were enough that you could consider it a different movie, not unlike Speed Racer. All the voices here are good, though some do feel a bit on the generic side, particularly Batman. The highlight for the voice cast as far as I'm concerned is Joker. There have been many interpretations of Joker, but this voice definitely screams, "Joker, but anime." I also really liked Joker and Harley in the movie. When it comes to how these two work off eachother, I prefer it to be one of two things. Either a tragic showing of how Joker can manipulate people with Harley doing her best to please him even when he berates and abused her, or throw all that out the window and just let them have fun as a duo. This movie revels in the latter.

18-02-2019 02:04:08

(21) Escape Plan Never seen a film so poorly undeveloped.. even Deborah Ann Woll couldn’t save this movie. 🤦‍️ #escaperoom #cinema #cineworld #cinephile #cinephilecommunity #moviereview #movieposter #movieticket #movie #film

18-02-2019 02:04:03

#Deadpool2 made me laugh so much it hurt! #Deadpool + #Cable 4evah! #MovieReview #knobbygirl #

18-02-2019 01:56:32

(19) Vice Well, I enjoyed the hell out of this, I don’t get the hate! Christian Bale absolutely owns it and i love Adam McKay’s directorial style so damn muchhhh #vice #christianbale #amyadams #stevecarell #cinema #cineworld #cinephile #cinephilecommunity #moviereview #movieposter #movieticket #movie #film

18-02-2019 01:50:15

Happy Death Day 2U Review!

18-02-2019 01:47:39

Episode 14 is now up and we're really happy with this one! We talk the first appearance of the Rhino, Spidey and Dr Strange teaming up, & Spidey auditioning for the Avengers? We also kinda review Alita: Battle Angel and Velvet Buzzsaw. Find it on Spotify, itunes & YouTube! (Link in bio for YouTube coming soon) . #peterpalmerpod #peterparker #theamazingspiderman #spiderman #podcast #peterpalmer #comics #comicbooks #stanlee #steveditko #avengers #annual #drstrange #alitabattleangel #moviereview #velvetbuzzsaw #spotify #itunes

18-02-2019 01:47:37

Alita: Battle Angel (2019) Alita: Battle Angel is a prime example of why looks aren't everything. You still need good characters, story, and dialogue. The romance in this movie is god awful, you can't buy into for a second because the boyfriend is so unlikeable. The writing/dialogue just feels bland as well. I would like to say the awesome graphics make up for it but it really doesn't and it's kinda distracting at times too. Alita's face really bothered me, I just found myself looking at it so much and couldn't really buy into her actually being there. They should have just used the girls face that played her.. it would have been 100 times better. All in all Alita isn't terrible, its enjoyable but it just feels like one big movie jam packed with way to much, making it feel jumbled. I wish they would have focused more on making a cohesive movie rather than prepping for a sequel. Directed by Robert Rodriguez Starring Rosa Salazar, Christolph Waltz, Ed Skrein, and Keean Johnson Watched with Azcuy, Heath, and Answorth #anime #manga #battle #alita #angel #alitabattleangel #movie #review #moviereview #film #cinema #future #fox #dog #robot #cyborg #art #cgi #graphics #weaboo #eyeshadow #eye #eyes #theater #acting #act

18-02-2019 01:44:30

Happy Death Day 2U | Movie Review Rating: 3/5 Tree finds herself in a time loop of death again, except this time, things have changed. Having only enjoyed the previous film for being light-hearted and consistently funny, it wasn't that special. Also, I thought it was a plot-hole not to explain how Tree would relive the day after she was killed. Now, it feels a bit bloated and I think I'd rather just stick to not knowing. That's not to say this Death Day sequel is bad, it just bites more than it can chew. It's loaded with laughs and surprisingly good characters. The killer this time around is a bit mediocre. I'm not really interested in a third film but then again, I wasn't that interested for a sequel after seeing the other one. Sadly, for most of my recent theater experiences, this movie's trailers were constantly played before other movies and it all stuck with me. So, some of the best stuff here I had already seen. Take some notes film studios.. #HappyDeathDay2U #JessicaRothe #IsraelBroussard #RubyModine #PhiVu #RachelMatthews #ChristopherLandon #JasonBlum #UniversalPictures #Blumhouse #BluRay #Cinema #MovieReview #MoonBearReviews

18-02-2019 01:42:39

(18) Stan & Ollie I shed a few tears after the credits rolled bc i grew Watching Laurel And Hardy and that hospital scene will never get old ! But, I can’t help think, that they deserved a better film than this, they are so legendary! 🤔 #stanandollie #johncreilly #stevecoogan #laurelandhardy #cinema #cineworld #cinephile #cinephilecommunity #moviereview #movieposter #movieticket #movie #film

18-02-2019 01:39:20

Tekkonkinkreet is one of the few anime movies that push the boundaries stylistically. It may seem childlike at first but it shows how children sometimes have to grow up too fast and what that can turn a child into. I wanna read the manga it’s based off since I think that goes way deeper into the story. • • • #tekkonkinkreet #anime #animemovie #notaghiblimovie #manga #mangareader #dragonballsuperbroly #sevendeadlysins #killlakill #myheroacademia #deku #bakugo #asta #meliodas #boyandthebeast #animerecommendation #movierecommendation #moviereview #animereview #mangaka #animeart #visuals #visualart

18-02-2019 01:39:01